## THE CANYONS METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 5 & 7

JOINT ANNUAL MEETING Pursuant to §32-1-903(6), C.R.S. via teleconference Wednesday, November 13, 2024, at 6:00 P.M. https://www.canyons5metro.org/; https://www.canyons7metro.org

This meeting will be held via teleconferencing and can be joined through the directions below:

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89207920095?pwd=IcsXWFEGhSElftsM5ALJyaldesSd8A.1

Meeting ID: 892 0792 0095 Password: 048859 Call-in Number: 720-707-2699

## **District No. 5**

Jonathan Alpert, President	Term to May 2025
Brian Alpert, Secretary	Term to May 2027
Bradley Fryer, Treasurer	Term to May 2025
Darren Everett, Assistant Secretary	Term to May 2027
Vacant	Term to May 2025
District No. 6	
Michelle Miller, President	Term to May 2027
Dennett Hutchinson, Vice President/Secretary	Term to May 2027
Jessica McDonagh, Treasurer	Term to May 2025
Jeff Kappes, Assistant Secretary	Term to May 2025
Derek Zahler, Assistant Secretary	Term to May 2025

## **NOTICE OF JOINT ANNUAL MEETING AND AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation Regarding the Status of Public Infrastructure Projects within the Districts
- 3. Presentation Regarding Outstanding Bonds
- 4. Review of Unaudited Financial Statements
- 5. Open Floor for Questions Members of the public may ask questions about the Districts. The Board may determine how much time is reserved for questions and for each individual speaker.
- 6. Adjourn